RUNNING ALL NIGHT

by Wave Runner Records

supported by
subscribers:
/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

Wave Runner Records proudly presents "Running All Night"
This compilation contains the hero's of Synthwave and we hope you enjoy listening to it as much as we all enjoyed making it!
Get your sneakers & Walkman out because we guarantee you'll be "Running All Night"!!!

Artwork by Henrique Kuba Kubinski

Mitch Murder - soundcloud.com/daataa
Phaserland - soundcloud.com/phaserlandmusic
STARFORCE - soundcloud.com/starforce
Highway Superstar - soundcloud.com/highwaysuperstar
Miranda Carey - soundcloud.com/miranda-carey
SelloRekT /LA Dreams - soundcloud.com/sellorekt
Sunglasses Kid - soundcloud.com/sunglasseskid
Kristine - soundcloud.com/kristineofficial
Lueur Verte - soundcloud.com/lueur-verte
Nightcrawler - nightcrawler.bandcamp.com
A Space Love Adventure - soundcloud.com/aspaceloveadventure
Tommy - soundcloud.com/tommy-music
Perturbator - soundcloud.com/perturbator
DYNATRON - soundcloud.com/dynatronsynth
Adeyhawke - soundcloud.com/adeyhawke
Vincenzo Salvia - soundcloud.com/vincenzo-salvia
Farfletched - soundcloud.com/farfletched
SWAGBOT - soundcloud.com/swagbot
Nikki - soundcloud.com/nicola-dodds-1

credits

released 03 April 2014

A very special thanks to...

Rosso Corsa Records - rossocorsarecords.bandcamp.com
Aphasia Records - aphasiarecords.bandcamp.com
Future City Records - futurecityrecords.bandcamp.com
Girlfriend Records - girlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com
Kiez Beats - www.beatport.com/label/kiez-beats/14893
Synthetix FM - www.synthetix.fm
Violent Success - www.violentsuccess.com
Playmaker - playmakersplayground.blogspot.co.uk
Synthwave Sunday (RPG) - www.radiopuregently.com/content/synthwave-sunday-marko-maric

WAVE RUNNER RECORDS - soundcloud.com/wave-runner-records

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist